Board of Education » Trustees

Trustees

James Kersh - President
james.kersh@lumberton.k12.tx.us
Position #7 
Term: 2019 - 2022

Brett Yarbro - Board Member
brett.yarbro@lumberton.k12.tx.us
Position #6
Term: 2019 - 2022

Margaret Cruse - Vice President
margaret.cruse@lumberton.k12.tx.us
Position #5
Term: 2018 - 2021

Kevin Edwards - Board Member
kevin.edwards@lumberton.k12.tx.us
Position #3
Term: 2018 - 2021

Dr. Chad Hammett - Secretary
chad.hammett@lumberton.k12.tx.us
Position #1
Term: 2017 - 2020

James Glenn - Board Member
james.glenn@lumberton.k12.tx.us
Position # 4
Term: 2019 - 2021

Kenny Burkhalter - Board Member
kburkhalter@lumberton.k12.tx.us
Position #2
Term: 2017 - 2020